Baaghi 2

  • Chicago, Chicago, Illinois 0
  • info@windydesi.com

About

Starring: Tiger Shroff, Disha Patani, Avi Agarwal, Indraneel Bhattacharya, Manoj Bajpayee,
Director: Ahmed Khan
Theater:
Marcus Addison Cinema
1555 West Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101  
Showtimes:
Thu 04/12/2018 :  09:45 AM | 01:15 PM |
Fri 04/13/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Sat 04/14/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Sun 04/15/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Mon 04/16/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Tue 04/17/2018 :  09:25 PM |
Wed 04/18/2018 :  09:25 PM |
-----------------------------------
Theater:
Regal Cantera Stadium 17 & RPX
28250 Diehl Road, Warrenville, IL 60555  
Showtimes:
Thu 04/05/2018 :  11:25 AM | 02:50 PM | 06:15 PM | 09:45 PM |
Fri 04/06/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
Sat 04/07/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
Sun 04/08/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
Mon 04/09/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
Tue 04/10/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
Wed 04/11/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
----------------------------
Theater:
AMC River East 21
322 East Illinois Street, Chicago, IL 60611  
Showtimes:
Thu 04/05/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:40 PM |
Fri 04/06/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:50 PM |
Sat 04/07/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:50 PM |
Sun 04/08/2018 :  04:00 PM |
Mon 04/09/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:50 PM |
Tue 04/10/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:50 PM |
Wed 04/11/2018 :  12:30 PM | 03:50 PM |